©2019 by oakcreeklga.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive Committee

Robby Smith


Chris Kennison

Vice President

Dixie Flaim


Sue Pare


Committee Chairs


Directory – Mary Lou Griffin

Hostess - Kay Buckler

Invitational – Maureen Witt

Grants/Scholarships – Pamela Wilson & Sally Paddock

MSGA Rep – Susie Wagner

SWGA – Karen Hunter & Chris Kennison

Luncheons – Pat Williams, Robby Smith, Daphne Van Buren, & Pat Britt Johnson

Rules – Carolyn Hudson

Pace of Play – Shirley Morcom

Photography – Cindy Curtis

Sunshine – Dixie Flaim

Bulletin Board – Pat Britt Johnson

Weekly Games – Pat Maloney

Tournaments – Chris Rice & Sue Pare

Website – Lucia Palacios